بيان ملف تعريف الارتباط

آخر تحديث: 10 يونيو (حزيران) 2016

يحتوي موقع الويب هذا (“موقع الويب)” على ملفات تعريف ارتباط وتقنيات أخرى شبيهة تُمكِّن شركة ماريوت الدولية (Marriott International, Inc. ) والشركات التابعة لها بما في ذلك ستاروود بجمع هذه المعلومات واستخدامها. تُعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط ملفات نصية صغيرة مُخزَّنة مباشرة على الكمبيوتر أو جهاز الهاتف الجوال الذي تستخدمه. وهي تعد سمة قياسية للعديد من مواقع الويب، مثل موقع الويب هذا، وتتيح لنا معرفة زيارتك لموقع الويب بما في ذلك أي الأقسام بموقع الويب مفيدة وأيها يحتاج إلى تحسين. تتيح ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنا جمع معلومات مثل نوع المتصفح والوقت الذي تم قضاؤه في استخدام الخدمات والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها وعنوان URL المرجعي وأي المعلومات التي تم النقر فوقها وتفضيلات اللغة وغير ذلك من بيانات المرور المجمعة. نستخدم ومزودي الخدمة المعلومات لأغراض تتعلق بالأمن، وتسهيل التنقل، وعرض المعلومات بشكل أكثر فاعلية، وجمع المعلومات الإحصائية، وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربتك في أثناء استخدام الخدمات والتعرف على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمساعدتك في استخدام الخدمات ولمساعدتنا في تقديم الإعلانات والمحتوى الشخصي والذي نعتقد سيكون مجال اهتمام لك.

يُمكنك معرفة المزيد حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتي سوف تُستخدم بموقع الويب هذا وذلك بمراجعة بيان الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط لماريوت. يُطبِّق بيان الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط لماريوتبيان ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا ويكون متممًا له إلى الحد الذي يتم من خلاله جمع أي معلومات شخصية عبر موقع الويب هذا. إلى الحد الذي تقوم فيه بإجراء تعاملات على موقع الويب لستاروود، فإن ممارسات الخصوصية لستاروود موضحة في http://www.starwoodhotels.com/corporate/privacy_policy.html.
يُمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت توافق على ملفات تعريف الارتباط بتغيير إعدادات المتصفح أو بإدارة تفضيلات التتبع بواسطة النقر فوق “تفضيلات التتبع” على arabic.Marriott.com. كما قد ترغب في الرجوع إلى http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/index.html. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا توافق على ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فقد تواجه بعض الصعوبات في استخدام موقع الويب. وفي ذلك الوقت، نحن لا نستجيب لمتصفح لا يتعقب الإشارات.
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى، يُرجى الاتصال بنا على البريد الإلكتروني على privacy@marriott.com، أو بمراسلتنا على العنوان التالي:
شركة ماريوت الدولية.

عناية: قسم الخصوصية والامتثال العالمي

10400 Fernwood Road Bethesda, MD 20817

United States of America

Cookie Statement

LAST UPDATED: JUNE 10, 2016

This website (the “Website”) contains cookies and other similar technologies that will enable Marriott International, Inc. and its affiliates, including Starwood, to collect and use information. Cookies are small text files that are stored directly on the computer or mobile device you are using. They are a standard feature of many websites, such as this one, and allow us to learn about your visit to the Website, including which areas of the Website are useful and which areas need improvement. Cookies allow us to collect information such as browser type, time spent on the services, pages visited, referring URL, what information was clicked on, language preferences, and other aggregated traffic data. We and our service providers use the information for security purposes, to facilitate navigation, to display information more effectively, to collect statistical information, to personalize your experience while using the services, to recognize your computer in order to assist your use of the services and to help us deliver advertisements and personalized content that we believe will be of interest to you.

You can learn more about the cookies that will be used on this Website by reviewing Marriott’s Privacy and Cookie Statement. To the extent any personal information is collected through cookies on this Website, Marriott’s Privacy and Cookie Statement applies and complements this Cookie Statement. To the extent you conduct transactions on a Starwood website, the privacy practices of Starwood are described at http://www.starwoodhotels.com/corporate/privacy_policy.html.

You can choose whether to accept cookies by changing the settings on your browser or by managing your tracking preferences by clicking on “Tracking Preferences” at Marriott.com. You may also wish to refer to http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/index.html. If, however, you do not accept cookies, you may experience some inconvenience in your use of the Website. At this time, we do not respond to browser do not track signals.

If you have any further questions, please contact us by email at privacy@marriott.com, or write to us at the following address:

Marriott International, Inc.
Attn: Global Compliance, Privacy
10400 Fernwood Road Bethesda, MD 20817
United States of America